60 years focused on metallurgy / mine / water industry pump system

E-mail|Contact US|Chinese|English|Russian

TEL:86-21-59167911
Email:frank@sanlianpump.com

The county safety committee will organize the whole county safe production work

Date:2016-09-26  Views:934

On the morning of September 26, the county's security council held a present session of the safe production in the county. The deputy head of the county, song jiaming and qin zongchuan, brought together more than 40 people from seven towns, three parks, 10 county departments and relevant departments and security supervisors to visit our workshop 。

Guang-zhu li, our manager in the devices to speak at the meeting, my company to create standards for the gripper safety production standardization, through perfecting the safety management organization, the implementation of the production safety education and training, publicity, examination, practice, technology and equipment modification, eliminate potential hazards and man-made damage, improve the company employee safety awareness 。

Finally county, director of the office, and work safety bureau Huang Yong for the company's production safety management to give the full affirmation, at the same time I hope the company continues to serious pays special attention to the standardization of production safety standards create work, continuously explore innovation to adapt to the new business mode under the way of safety production supervision 。

六十年专注冶金/矿山/水利行业泵系统解决方案

企业邮箱|联系我们|中文版|English

县安委会在我司组织召开全县安全生产工作现场会

发布日期:2016-09-26  浏览次数:123

9月26日上午,县安委会在我公司组织召开全县安全生产工作现场会。副县长宋家明、秦宗川带队,把7个镇、3个园区、10个县直相关部门负责人和安全监管人员40多人召集到我公司车间生产一线观摩学习。

会上我公司设备部经理李广柱发言,我公司以安全生产标准化创建达标为抓手,通过完善安全管理组织机构,落实安全生产教育培训、宣传、检查、演练、技术装备改造,杜绝人为导致的潜在隐患和伤害,提高了公司员工安全意识。

最后县安办主任、安监局局长黄勇对公司的安全生产管理给予了充分肯定,同时希望我公司继续认真抓好安全生产标准化达标创建工作,不断探索创新适应新业态下的安全生产监管方式。